A Board of Directors of strong community and business leaders governs The First Tee of the Triangle. These individuals voluntarily give their time, talent, insight, and energy to ensure that our participants receive the best opportunities and life skills instruction that The First Tee of the Triangle can provide. The Board meets every month to create and oversee the vision and strategic plan for our organization.

Thanks to all board members for their enthusiastic and generous support!

2018 The First Tee of the Triangle Board of Directors

Andy Bilodeau – Wasserman Media Group, Senior Vice President Consulting, Golf, Chair 

John Roos – Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Carolina, Senior Vice President – Chief Sales, Marketing & Communications Officer, Vice Chair

Steve Ogburn – Retired, Treasurer 

Nicky Peele – Field2Base, Inc., Vice President, Secretary

Doug Baker – Deloitte & Touche, Partner

Robert Buhler – Baering Group, Chairman

James Forrest – Forrest Firm, Lead Attorney

Brad George – PwC, Partner – Tax

Jennings Glenn – Kane Realty Corporation, Chief Financial Officer

Justin Good – HFF, Managing Director

Bob Hatley – Paragon Bank, President and CEO

Allen Jones – Skanska USA Building Inc., Senior Vice President Business Development

Jeff Kleiber – Octagon, Senior Vice President – Events & Hospitality

Robert Long – A2 Capital, Partner

Scott Mahoney – Peter Millar, Chairman & CEO

Fred Mills, Jr. – Mills Construction, President

Bill Noble – Trust Company of the South, Principal

Harvey Schmitt – Raleigh Chamber of Commerce, President Emeritus